

NOTICE OF MEETING

MeetingPLANNING DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEEDate and TimeWEDNESDAY, 10 SEPTEMBER 2014 AT 9.00 A.M.*PlaceCOUNCIL CHAMBER, APPLETREE COURT, LYNDHURSTTelephone enquires to:Lyndhurst (023) 8028 5000
Direct Line (023) 8028 5588 – ask for Jan Debnam
E-mail: jan.debnam@nfdc.gov.uk

PUBLIC PARTICIPATION:

*Members of the public are entitled to speak on individual items on the public agenda in accordance with the Council's public participation scheme. To register to speak please contact Development Control Administration on Tel: 02380 285345 or E-mail: DCAdministration@nfdc.gov.uk

Dave Yates Chief Executive

Appletree Court, Lyndhurst, Hampshire SO43 7PA www.newforest.gov.uk

This Agenda is also available on audio tape, in Braille, large print and digital format

AGENDA

APOLOGIES

1. MINUTES

To confirm the minutes of the meeting held on 13 August 2014 as a correct record.

2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

To note any declarations of interest made by members in connection with an agenda item. The nature of the interest must also be specified.

Members are asked to discuss any possible interests with Democratic Services prior to the meeting.

3. PLANNING APPLICATIONS FOR COMMITTEE DECISION (REPORT A)

To determine the applications set out in the report. A list of items is enclosed for those Members who do not receive all the reports.

4. DATES OF MEETINGS

To agree the following dates for meetings in 2015/16:

Wednesday, 10 June 2015 Wednesday, 8 July 2015 Wednesday, 12 August 2015 Wednesday, 9 September 2015 Wednesday, 14 October 2015 Wednesday, 11 November 2015 Wednesday, 9 December 2015 Wednesday, 13 January 2016 Wednesday, 10 February 2016 Wednesday, 9 March 2016 Wednesday, 13 April 2016 Wednesday, 11 May 2016

In each case the meeting to start at 9:00 a.m. and to be held in the Council Chamber, Appletree Court, Lyndhurst.

5. ANY OTHER ITEMS WHICH THE CHAIRMAN DECIDES ARE URGENT

To: Councillors:

Mrs D E Andrews Mrs S M Bennison G F Dart C J Harrison Mrs A J Hoare (Chairman) C Lagdon Mrs M E Lewis J Penwarden A W Rice W S Rippon-Swaine

Councillors:

Mrs A M Rostand Miss A Sevier M D Southgate A J Swain M H Thierry R A Wappet Mrs C V Ward Mrs B M Woodifield (Vice-Chairman) P R Woods Mrs P A Wyeth

(PDCC100914)